To eliminate the risks associated with this type of traditional authoring, data needs to be stored in one centralized system. With a single-source system, individuals and teams throughout the organization will have access to the most up-to-date information allowing for easy creation of new documents.

In this webinar, industry thought leader and Amplexor subject matter expert, Romuald Braun, will discuss the parts of a Regulatory Information Management (RIM) system, including documents, data, and processes. He will also explain how the approved master data within the RIM system becomes reusable content building blocks; and how these building blocks can reduce the complexity and increase compliance of newly created content.

About the Presenter


Romuald Braun, Vice President, Strategy - AMPLEXOR Life Sciences
Romuald's 25-year career to-date has been spent across roles related to Compliance, Document Management, Content Management in the Life Sciences industry – both on the client-side and in consulting, spanning delivery, sales, project, and line manager roles. His experiences bridge on-premise and cloud environments in Europe and the US.

Romuald holds a Master’s degree in Drug Regulatory Affairs from the University of Bonn (Germany) and his diploma in Data Technology from the Technical University (TU) Darmstadt (Germany).

Session A

26 March - 5:30 a.m. MST / 12.30 GMT / 13.30 CET



 

Session B

26 March - 9:30 a.m. MST / 16.30 GMT / 17.30 CET