In this webinar, Steve will focus on:

  • What is the latest industry World Class RIM Research –where is industry today and what are the priority investments for the next 2 – 4 years?
  • How emerging technologies such as AI are being applied in Regulatory and in what timeframe?
  • How are companies connecting their RIM environment with other functional area?
  • What are four ways you can improve your RIM program immediately?

REGISTER TODAY TO SAVE YOUR SEAT!

Session A

27 September
8:00 a.m. EDT / 14:00 CEST 

Session B

27 September
1:30 p.m. EDT/19:30 CEST

MEET THE SPEAKER

Steve Gens, Managing Director of Gens and Associates, Inc.
Steve is the Managing Partner of Gens and Associates Inc., a global Life Science consulting firm that specializes in strategic planning, RIM program development and execution, industry benchmarking, and organizational performance. His early career was spent at Johnson and Johnson in a variety of management positions; he then transitioned to consulting, where he led global healthcare consulting practices for First Consulting Group and Booz Allen Hamilton. Steve’s organization is well-known for their insightful industry benchmarks, and World Class RIM thought leadership. Steve has a BSc degree in Business computer science and a Master’s degree in organizational development and performance from the American University. He was recently named in the PharmaVoice 100 for 2017.