IRISS IDMP Vendor Showcase

28 - 30 noviembre 2016

IRISS (Implementation of Regulatory Information Submission Standards) is a non-profit forum dedicated to implementation of regulatory submission standards around the world. The Vendor Software Solution showcase provides a neutral forum for its vendor members to showcase their offerings to industry.

Electronic submissions standards are created and developed by a variety of different organizations with different needs and objectives. IRISS (Implementation of Regulatory Information Submission Standards) Forum was created to address the need for a single central forum for open, and broad stakeholder discussion of evolving standards, user requirements and practical, global implementation issues of these standards for the mutual benefit of both industry, government agencies and ultimately, public health.

The Vendor Software Solution showcase provides a neutral forum for its vendor members to showcase their offerings to industry.

Agenda

IRISS IDMP Vendor Software Solution showcase will take place across 3 days, and is divided by IDMP Solution Categories:

 

November 28th

November 29th

November 30th

Topic

Structured Content
MDM

Submission
End-to-End

End-to-End

Time

10:00am – 11:30am EST
15:00 – 16:30 GMT

10:00am – 11:45am EST
15:00 – 16:45 GMT

10:00am – 11:30am EST
15:00 – 16:30 GMT

AMPLEXOR Life Sciences will present ProductExpert, the first ISO IDMP compliant solution available on the market, in END to END IDMP Solution Category on November 30th at 10:05am (EST).